PSL Live Streaming

By | February 15, 2022

Get PSL Live streaming links for mobile and desktop users.

A new edition of Pakistan’s premier T20 competition, Pakistan Super League (PSL), begins this weekend. The seventh edition is poised to be the biggest yet. All the action from the PSL can be watched on various platforms in Pakistan and around the world. Various live streaming platforms and major TV channels have been used by the Pakistan Cricket Board to broadcast PSL 7. It will be broadcast around the world through several platforms, including live streaming on mobile devices, streaming on the web, and live broadcasts on TV.

PSL 2022 Mobile Streaming live:

PSL is streaming live on daraz app that is available on the play store as well as the apple store.

PlayStore Link

Apple Store Link

PSL 2022 Live Streaming in Pakistan:

Many websites are also streaming PSL live follow the links below.

1.A SportsLINK
2.PTV SportsLINK 1LINK 2
3.Ten SportsLINK 1LINK 2

PSL 2022 Live Score:

For the PSL live ball to ball scoring check This link.

Pakistan Super League, 2022  Schedule

27 January, Thu  – Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans  – 7:00 PM Karachi
28 January, Fri  – Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi  – 7:00 PM Karachi
29 January, Sat  – Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars  – 2:00 PM Karachi
29 January, Sat  – Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators  – 7:00 PM Karachi
30 January, Sun  – Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United  – 2:00 PM Karachi
30 January, Sun  – Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars  – 7:00 PM Karachi
31 January, Mon  – Quetta Gladiators vs Multan Sultans  – 7:00 PM Karachi
1 February, Tue  – Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans  – 7:00 PM Karachi
2 February, Wed  – Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars  – 7:00 PM Karachi
3 February, Thu  – Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United  – 7:00 PM Karachi
4 February, Fri  – Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi  – 7:00 PM Karachi
5 February, Sat  – Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars  – 2:00 PM Karachi
5 February, Sat  – Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans  – 7:00 PM Karachi
6 February, Sun  – Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United  – 7:00 PM Karachi
7 February, Mon  – Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars  – 7:00 PM Karachi
10 February, Thu  – Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi  – 7:00 PM Lahore
11 February, Fri  – Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans  – 7:00 PM Lahore
12 February, Sat  – Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators  – 7:00 PM Lahore
13 February, Sun  – Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings  – 2:00 PM Lahore
13 February, Sun  – Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators  – 7:00 PM Lahore
14 February, Mon  – Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings  – 7:00 PM Lahore
15 February, Tue  – Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators  – 7:00 PM Lahore
16 February, Wed  – Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings  – 7:00 PM Lahore
17 February, Thu  – Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi  – 7:00 PM Lahore
18 February, Fri  – Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators  – 3:00 PM Lahore
18 February, Fri  – Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings  – 8:00 PM Lahore
19 February, Sat  – Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United  – 7:00 PM Lahore
20 February, Sun  – Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings  – 2:00 PM Lahore
20 February, Sun  – Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United  – 7:00 PM Lahore
21 February, Mon  – Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi  – 7:00 PM Lahore

PSL official site:

PSL Live Streaming

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.